Task Force - Water

Chathura Abeyrathna
Seth Adams
Save Mount Diablo
Land Conservation Director
Vic Baker
Pacific Gas & Electric
Diablo Division Sr. Manager
Dakari Barksdale
Emily Barnett
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
Communication & Intergovernmental Relations Manager
Ron Bernal
City of Antioch
City Manager
Linda Best
Betsy Biern
Make-A-Wish Greater Bay Area
President and CEO
Bette Boatmun
Contra Costa Water District
Director, Division 4
Polly Boissevain
Lisa Borba
Contra Costa Water District
Board President
Terry Bowen
Sr. Vice President
Cliff Bowen
Alexandra Bradley
Jim Brandt
Jerry Brown
Contra Costa Water District
General Manager
Bob Brown
Western States Petroleum Assn.
Director of Bay Area Operations
Dan Bunce
Casey Cantrell
Diablo Magazine
Associate Editor
Lou Carella
Joan Carpenter
Paul Causey
Jarnail Chahal
Zone 7 Water Agency
Engineering Manager
Jill Chamberlain
Grace Chow
Linda Christo
Mike Clancy
Hall Equities Group
Director of Community Affairs
Tracy Clinton Warriner
Angie Coffee
Michael Connor
Elizabeth Conway
Dennis Costanza
Director, Community Relations
Gary Craft
Craft Consulting Group
AICP, Principal
Paul Craig
John Muir Land Trust
Board Member
Renee Crawford
Tom Dalziel
Contra Costa County
Clean Water Program - Program Manager
Brian Danley
Gary Darling
Task Force Co-Chair
Chris Davenport
Vince De Lange
Katie DeLeuw
Stephanie Dell
Richard Denton
Liz DiGiorgio
Elizabeth Drayer
Edward Duarte
Linus Eukel
John Muir Land Trust
Executive Director
James Fiedler
Fiedler Consulting
Formerly of Santa Clara Valley Water District
Amparo Flores
Charissa Frank
FMG Architects
Danea Gemmell
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
Planning and Development Services Division Manager
Kathryn Gies
Jim Graydon
Jim Graydon
Woodard & Curran
Principal, Senior Environmental Engineer
John Greitzer
Marcus Griswold
David Grunat
Richard Halket
Aren Hansen
Brown and Caldwell
Principal Engineer
Ryan Hernandez
Barbara Hockett
California State University East Bay
Community Health Nursing Faculty
Angela Holmes
Zone 7 Water Agency
Elected Director
Lydia Holmes
Kathryn Horn
East Bay Municipal Utility District
Community Affairs Representative
Colleen Isenberg
Rosey Jencks
Brown and Caldwell
VP One Water NorCal
Sharon Jenkins
John Muir Health
Director, Employer Broker Relations & Worksite Wellness
Michael Johnson
Charlie Joyce
Jeff Kivett
Virgil Koehne
Town of Discovery Bay
Water & Wastewater Manager
John Kopchik
Contra Costa County
DCD Director
Lindy Lavender
East Bay Leadership Council
Policy Director
Abigail Madrone
Carol Mahoney
Satinder Malhi
California State University East Bay
Community and Government Affairs
Harold Mantle
Felicia Marcus
David McCrossan
Vice President
Peter McGaw
Dan McIntyre
Phil Mclaughlin
BureauVeritas North America
Senior Project Manager
Lyndel Melton
Rion Merlo
Brown and Caldwell
Vice President, Local Leader
Steven Mirassou
Madelyne Misheloff
Dan Muelrath
Diablo Water District
General Manager
Tirrell Muhammad
Mary Neher
Contra Costa Water District
District Secretary
Ann Notarangelo
Shell - Martinez Refinery
External Affairs Manager
Iris Obregon
Leonard Olive
Mark Orcutt
East Bay Leadership Council
Communications and Outreach Manager
Marguerite Patil
Cynthia Paulson
Brown and Caldwell
Practice Leader
James Paxson
General Manager
Jean-Marc Petit
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
Director of Engineering and Technical Services
Bruce Presser
Mallika Ramanathan
Thomas Randle
Chemical Engineer
Sanjay Reddy
William Rettberg
Sarah Rhodes
Hamideh Riazi
Dave Richardson
Fran Robustelli
City of Walnut Creek
Assistant City Manager
Vincent Rover
Katrinka Ruk
Lori Schectel
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
Environmental & Regulatory Compliance Div. Manager
Ayman Shawwa
Mott MacDonald
Senior Project Manager - Water Reuse
Meredith Shields
George Smith
Ann Spaulding
Task Force Co-Chair
Jayne Strommer
Delta Diablo Sanitation District
Government Affairs Officer
Sharla Sullivan
East Bay Municipal Utility District
Community Affairs Representative II
Curtis Swanson
Phil Tang
Vice President
Stan Taylor
Nossaman LLP
Georgean Vonheeder-Leopold
Michael Walkowiak
Ellis Wallenberg
Bob Whitley
David Williams
Bay Area Clean Water Agencies
Executive Director
Aaron Winer
Veolia Water North America
Project Manager
Shelly Wise
Contra Costa Water District
Secretary to the General Manager
Joseph Wong
Ian Wren
San Francisco Bay Keeper
Staff Scientist
Todd Yamello
Kathleen Yurchak
City of Pleasanton
Director of Operations and Water Utilities
Lisa Zuffi
Graham Mills

Leading Members

    CSAA Logo_2016
  • ATT_vert_color_med
  • Marathon_2018

  • bofa_enterprise_lo1_h_rgb_2016

  • Berkeley_Lab_Logo_Large
  • Chabot_Las_Positas_Community_College_District_logo (3)-min

  • Chevron Logo_2016

  • Comcast-Logo_2017

  • Bay Area News Group_Logo_2016_v2

  • Donahue Fitzgerald LLP Logo
  • foleybluellp1




  • company_logo_284695

  • holland and knight_logo

  • John Muir Health_Logo_Vert_P1_RGB_2017

  • kaiser-permanente-default



  • P66-Trademark

  • Pacific_Gas_and_Electric_Company_(logo)_2
  • Safeway-Logo

  • SFBT-logo

  • Shell Martinez Logo_2016
  • valero-logo_2018

  • wells fargo_logo_2016

  • EBLC-Logo_copy