EBLC Executive Committee

2023/2024 Executive Committee
Bielle Moore
Vice Chair Leadership Development Republic Services
Peggy White
Chair Diablo Regional Arts Association
Leo Scott
Past Chair Gray-Bowen-Scott, President
Wendy Gutshall
Vice Chair Communications Safeway, Director, Public and Government Affairs
Kim Trupiano
Vice Chair Membership KT Marketing Consulting, LLC, Business Owner
Horace Green
Legal Counsel Brothers Smith LLP, Partner
Business Litigation attorney Advisory Counsel to EBLC Board of Directors
Danielle Cagan
Chair-Elect CSAA Insurance Group, a AAA insurer, VP, External Affairs and Brand
I lead a talented team that promotes and protects our company's excellent reputation with the community, media, employees, customers and others in ...
Deneen Wohlford
Vice Chair Events Kaiser Permanente, Diablo Area Public Affairs Director
Chadi Chazbek
Vice Chair Infrastructure Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Sherie Hickman
Vice Chair Opportunity Sutter Health, Chief Executive Officer
Victor Baker
Vice Chair Water, Energy & Environment Equitify LLC, Chief Executive Officer
Nathan Edelman
Vice Chair Finance Eide Bailly, Partner